AMPpod 97

  • Play:
  • Song Name: AMPpod 97
  • Artist: AMPpod
  • Album: AMPpod
  • Year: 2015
AMPpod Podcast - Episode 97
Here is the track listing for the ninety seventh episode of AMPpod. Enjoy!
1. “Stealing Cars” by Nadine Shah
2. “Deeper” by Freddie Gibbs & Madlib
3. “On the Reach of Explanations” by Ian William Craig
4. “Hustle” by Popcaan ft. Pusha T
5. “I'm Yrs” by Medicine
6. “Daddy” by Sammy Kaye
7. “Epoetin Alfa" by Lust For Youth
8. “Mirror Maru” by Cashmere Cat
9. “Watch Out Now” by The Beatnuts
10. “So What” by Avi Buffalo
11. “Comin' From Where I'm From” by Anthony Hamilton