AMPpod 94

  • Play:
  • Song Name: AMPpod 94
  • Artist: AMPpod
  • Album: AMPpod
  • Year: 2014
AMPpod Podcast - Episode 94
Here is the track listing for the ninety fourth episode of AMPpod. Enjoy!
1. “Hare Tarot Lies” by No Joy
2. “Old School Sousta” by Xylouris White
3. “I Wanna Go Back” by Onra
4. “Dovetail” by Call Super
5. “Next Hype” by Tempa T
6. “Your Bones” by Thought Forms
7. “Sunshine of Your Love" by Cream
8. “Corpse Pose” by Unwound
9. “Into Black” by Blouse
10. “Police In Helicopter” by John Holt
11. “Journal of Ardency” by Class Actress