AMPpod 92

  • Play:
  • Song Name: AMPpod 92
  • Artist: AMPpod
  • Album: AMPpod
  • Year: 2014
AMPpod Podcast - Episode 92
Here is the track listing for the ninety second episode of AMPpod. Enjoy!
1. “Piece of My Heart” by Janis Joplin
2. “The Girl, The Gold Watch, and Everything” by Literature
3. “Together” by Ruff Sqwad
4. “New Name” by Sinkane
5. “Big Fun” by Inner City
6. “A Communion With These People” by Dalhous
7. “For Real" by Amel Larrieux
8. “Your Deep Rest” by The Hotelier
9. “Need You Tonight” by INXS
10. “Rain Ruins Revolution” by Let's Wrestle
11. “Glimpse Of A Time” by Broken Twin